Overview

Planning module

Modified on Wed, 21 Oct at 4:27 PM

Activity Planning · Overview

What is this module for?

The planning module is an add-on that lets you organize your collaborators' activity location by location. It gives you a centralized view of their working hours and lets you easily adjust their weekly schedule.

Note

This module is intended for managers who need to monitor collaborators' attendance, particularly for on-site appointments, remote work or schedule optimization.

Main view

When you open the module, you see the weekly schedule of the collaborators for each location.

Each row represents a collaborator. The time slots defined for each day of the week are displayed directly in this interactive grid.

Working with hours

You can add, edit or delete working hours directly from this view:

  • Click a cell corresponding to a day and a collaborator.
  • A side panel opens where you can:
    • Add one or more time slots.
    • Edit an existing time slot.
    • Delete a time slot if needed.

You can define several time slots on the same day (e.g. 08:00–12:00 and 14:00–18:00).

Common use cases

  • Add hours for a new collaborator at the location.
  • Temporarily extend working hours during periods of high demand.
  • Adjust the hours of a collaborator or team for a specific week.
  • Quickly see who is working each day to balance the workload.

Who can use this module?

Only users with the appropriate permissions can access and edit the planning.

Note

To learn more about this module, contact your sales representative.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article